After a successful AGM we are pleased to announce the new 2020/2021 committee for the Friends of Poltimore House (charity No. 1111977).

Carol JoblingChair
Peter WeedonVice-chair
Rob AdamsTreasurer
Susie HealeySecretary
Keith WeedonPHT
Zoe Colson-SpencePHT
Amanda Berry
Ian Diffey
Cath Hoskin
Neil Oakman
Kate Weedon
Kevin White

More details on the committee members and their interests will follow on the Friends of Poltimore House Page.

Scroll to Top